The Eclectic Musings of Ravyncrow

2004-08-05

What happens when I get bored

Can you tell I�ve been bored silly today? Hehe.

Actually, it�s been kind of chaotic, which is why I�ve given up trying to actually accomplish anything. My boss actually suggested I go ahead and take all day tomorrow (instead of the half day I�d asked for) because I have the time left and won�t be able to take any more days again for a while due to school starting up... well, I will do just that.

There�s a mosquito that�s apparently developed a crush on me � it�s been flying around here for two days now and the little stinker is FAST � I can�t catch it or smack it or do anything more than shoo it away, and it keeps coming back!! Plus, I think it�s gotten a few stealth-nibbles in, because my wrist has developed an itching welt *Sigh* I hate mosquitoes.

Anyway, the results of my accomplishments today? Well, here they are:


Which Nigerian spammer are You?


:: how jedi are you? ::

See what Care Bear you are.


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!


What Type of Villain are You?

mutedfaith.com.


You're

the United Nations!

Most people think you're ineffective, but you are trying to

completely save the world from itself, so there's always going to be a long

way to go. �You're always the one trying to get friends to talk to each

other, enemies to talk to each other, anyone who can to just talk instead of

beating each other about the head and torso. �Sometimes it works and sometimes

it doesn't, and you get very schizophrenic as a result. �But your heart

is in the right place, and sometimes also in New York.

face="Times New Roman">Take the Country

Quiz at the Blue Pyramid


P>

And last but not least:

[If I were an online test, I would be The James Bond Villain Personality Test]

I'm The James Bond Villain Personality Test!

I live in a fictional world of spies and blonde women with ridiculous names, and I like to give people plenty of options. Although whether they're villainous is not optional.

Click here to find out which test you are!

ENJOY!

Mitakuye Oyasin

Walk in Balance

0 comments so far