The Eclectic Musings of Ravyncrow

2004-03-02

Must ... Take ... Break ...

Auughhhh work is busy today! It's almost as if these people think I'm here to *work* or something! Sheesh. The nerve of some people ... hehehe

Absolutely nothing was accomplished, neither in EQ nor with my jewelry, nor even managing an entry here, yesterday. It was a 10 hour day at work, though. Which for this time of year is odd. Now, once the summer starts approaching ... now THEN it's normal. 10-12 hour days are the norm then. I get home and all I want to do is crash because I have to come back and do it again the next day. So summer is busy here at work, and not much else going on anywhere else in my life.

I much prefer Fall. It's still busy here, but not quite so bad. And the weather ... well, Fall is my favorite. Mind you, after a long Winter (especially a wet one) I'm ready for Spring. But Fall still holds my heart.

OK enough rambling for now. Time to get back to work ...

Mitakuye Oyasin (even the people here)

Walk in Peace

0 comments so far