The Eclectic Musings of Ravyncrow

2004-02-29

Too tired to sleep ....

Well, spent another 10 hours playing EQ and not much in the way of experience was to be had ... but I DID have a lot of fun :) ... I have more fun helping my guild mates level up I think than I do getting experience groups LOL ... just too bad I don't get experience for good deeds. Oh well.

I've made a few more necklaces tonight. One turned out different than I expected but still looks ... interesting. Did I mention I make jewelry? Semiprecious gemstones, gold, silver ... all beads. I don't do the actual goldsmith or silversmith work. At least not yet. One day I hope to learn that but right now I'm just not set up for it and don't really have the time. But I do hope to get enough pieces done to make the next area craft show. Will probably be selling a few already to friends. Not enough to actually quit my day job, mind you ... I'll be happy just to make a portion of what I've spent on materials back, so I can go buy MORE materials *grin*

Well, I suppose since it's nearly 4:30am I should try to get some sleep.

More tomorrow

Mitakuye Oyasin

Walk in Peace

0 comments so far